Happy New Week!

22 Feb
My other husband, Mr.Rogen

My other husband, Mr.Rogen

The only way to start the week: Seth Rogen’s silly face and this song!

Well we didn’t get any of the snow that Jerusalem saw this weekend, and the sun’s back out in Hertzliya so it looks like Winter’s on the way out! Here’s hoping my cold/cough will follow suit.

This morning the radio introduced me to Family of The Year, an awesome band, with this gorgeous song ‘Hero’ on my way to the train station. Then reading the morning news, I felt so uplifted by this event that took place in Oslo this past Friday night – the true meaning of shabbat shel shalom.  Reading this other news story about a birthday party for a little boy with autism that nobody came to, my ears filled with tears as I read what happened instead. My conclusion after reading these two articles is that people can be good, even when other people are being terrible. And loads of other stuff.

Have a great week! x

Please leave a reply! Thanks - Dannii x

