Pause

25 Mar
.pause.

.pause.

On this morning’s commute I began to properly immerse myself  in my new book, The Desire Map, which is encouraging me to take a big old pause from life and really examine what it is that I want.  Really really want – not like, new boots or a great haircut. The basic premise is that we set ourselves goals (see my Lovely Life List, for example!), when the real goal is the feelings which achieving that goal will produce – not the goal itself. Barking up the wrong goals, as she says.  But today, before delving deeper into this journey and desire mapping, let’s just stop and smell the roses.

Please leave a reply! Thanks - Dannii x

