Happy Birthday To Me!

8 Nov

31 years young today – hurrah! 31 sounds so old. Mostly because sometimes I still think I’m around 23/24 and have forgotten that actually time has flown and we left school more than 10 years ago! This morning I’ve celebrated with cards, presents, flowers from my hubs & being driven all the way to work and it’s only 8am! Bring on the rest of the fun, I say!

yum…

Wishing you all a great & happy day too x

 

 

One Response to “Happy Birthday To Me!”

  1. Gabi November 8, 2012 at 12:23 #

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY BEAUTIFUL GIRRRRRLLLL!!!!
    31 is a great year, I can vouch for it. I wish you everything sunny and happy and hope that you are spoiled lots – it’s all in the little things 🙂
    XXX

Please leave a reply! Thanks - Dannii x

