Diggin’ It

27 Aug

Of course, why not? The world’s largest coffee cup water tower – Stanton, IA. It matches the giant coffee pot tower, just down the road. I’m not kidding!

Satisfies my aesthetic hunger for fifties styling and hair dye. Loving everything about this.

Kevin O’Brien fingerpaint cushion. Could just ask my nephew Adam to rustle one up, methinks!

This quirky lil sugar bowl from Anthropologie caught my eye two years ago. I almost bought it on my last trip to NY, but thought it might break on the trip home. Totally geeked out when I spied it on an episode of ‘Once Upon A Time’ recently.

Would you look at the size of them balloons!

Peanut Butter & Jelly bestie rings. Do it.

Please leave a reply! Thanks - Dannii x

