Things Organised Neatly

11 Jul

When I’m having a hectic day, I turn to one of my favourite tumblrs for a direct, hypodermic hit of calm.  I tend to linger on the OCD side of the river, but c’mon, these are also so pretty. And precisely aligned. Ah, tranquility…

I know, I shouldn’t be looking at sugary desserts. If my eyes are consuming them on my stomach’s behalf, it’s totally legit.

Cucumber sandwiches – a slice of the British soul, dissected.

Camping in the 70’s required so many tiny things…

Naranajs

Christmas come early!

Gummi Bears, bouncing here and there and… No. Staying absolutely still, in perfect formation.

Breathe in, breathe out…
x

2 Responses to “Things Organised Neatly”

  1. tals July 19, 2012 at 11:46 #

    um, just now catching up on your blog and this post just rocked my world. what tumblr contains all this glorious symmetry??

  2. danniibee July 19, 2012 at 12:26 #

    It is literally called exactly that: http://thingsorganizedneatly.tumblr.com/

Please leave a reply! Thanks - Dannii x

